Welcome to TimeCamp Help!

Create a subscription

After the trial ends you can subscribe to the paid version in TimeCamp and choose between Basic and Pro plans.

Only the Administrator of the account has access to the Subscription settings.

To create a subscription navigate to the gear in the upper-right corner and click on the Subscription option. 


You'll be redirected to the Your Subscription tab where you can choose between the subscription plans, edit the number of seats, select a billing cycle, and provide your billing address and payment method details.

First, choose the desired type of subscription plan and click on it.  

If you're not sure which plan to choose or need more information about the pricing and available features check the options here.


Now let's start with inputting the number of seats. The number entered in the field needs to match the number of active users invited to your account. The Account Owner is also counted into this number. So for example, if you have 5 users in the team and you also need an account for yourself you need to purchase 6 seats.

This view also informs how many seats are actually in use so you can edit and adjust the number of licenses at any time. 


Next, decide if you prefer to pay monthly or annually. The annual subscription gives you 10% off of the price.


Please make sure that you selected the correct subscription plan, the number of seats, billing cycle, and click on the green Continue button. 


You'll be redirected to the confirmation view where you need to input your billing address and choose the payment method.


A window on the right-hand side will show the summary of your purchase. Click on the green Subscribe now button under this window and enter the details of the selected payment method. 


Next, Proceed to Checkout and click on the green Subscribe button in the final confirmation window.


Your subscription will be updated immediately and you'll receive an email confirmation with the attached invoice. The renewal is automatic and will depend on the selected billing cycle.

Please keep in mind that after purchasing a paid version you can still edit your subscription at any time.

If you would like to downgrade your account to a Free version please take a look at this article.