Welcome to TimeCamp Help!

Delete the account

If you want to delete your TimeCamp account you need to follow 3 steps. You can do it only from the website app.

Only the Account Owner can delete the account.


First step

Go to your Settings - simply click on the gear in the upper-right corner.


Second step

Depending on the number of active modules and integration, scroll down, find and click the red Delete account button on the right side of the site.

Deleting the account permanently deletes all the recorded data. That means you won't be able to get back to your reports, computer activities invoices, etc.

We highly recommend downgrading the account to the Free plan - this way you will always be able to take a look at your previous work and/or continue using the app anytime.  


Third step

Read the information about the process of deleting the account and if you are still sure that you want to stop using your account and won't need any recorded data in the future, fill in the intended field with the DELETE word.

After that you will see a short survey form - we would really appreciate your honest feedback. And... 

It is done. We are hoping to see you again!

If you want to keep your data but don't need to use TimeCamp at the moment, click here to find out how to set your account as Free forever!